Home – Unternehmen – Team

Team

moodmountain: Unser motiviertes Team

Management

Richard Koch, CEO
richard.koch@moodmountain.ch
Phone +41 (0)56 418 40 08

Administration & Management Assistant

Andrea Sauter, Administration Manager
andrea.sauter@moodmountain.ch
Phone +41 (0)56 418 40 00

Brigitte Eichelberger, Administration Assistant
brigitte.eichelberger@moodmountain.ch
Phone +41 (0)56 418 40 00

Sales

Sarah Ronner
sarah.ronner@moodmountain.ch
Phone +41 (0)56 418 40 03

Roman Kilchenmann
roman.kilchenmann@moodmountain.ch
Phone +41 (0)56 418 40 00

Content Management

Oliver Risch, Content Manager
oliver.risch@moodmountain.ch
Phone +41 (0)56 418 40 04

Project Management

Andreas Stoll, Head of Project Management
andreas.stoll@moodmountain.ch
Phone +41 (0)56 418 40 02

Technical Department

Service Manager
ts@moodmountain.ch
Phone +41 (0)56 418 40 07

Steven Meier, Technician
steven.meier@moodmountain.ch
Phone +41 (0)56 418 40 00

Bart Dulis, Technician
bart.dulis@moodmountain.ch
Phone +41 (0)56 418 40 00

Gian Marco Ma, Technician
gianmarco.ma@moodmountain.ch
Phone +41 (0)56 418 40 00

Robin Pepe, Technician
robin.pepe@moodmountain.ch
Phone +41 (0)56 418 40 00

Timo Seger, Apprentice
timo.seger@moodmountain.ch
Phone +41 (0)56 418 40 00

Luca Ihly, Apprentice
luca.ihly@moodmountain.ch
Phone +41 (0)56 418 40 00

 

Office Romandie

Steve Blum, General Director Romandie
steve.blum@moodmountain.ch
Phone +41 (0)24 466 33 68

Yann Lorenz, Technician
yann.lorenz@moodmountain.ch
Phone +41 (0)24 466 33 68