Home – Unternehmen – Team

Team

moodmountain: Unser motiviertes Team

Management

Richard Koch, CEO
richard.koch@moodmountain.ch
Telefon +41 (0)56 418 40 08

Administration & Management Assistant

Andrea Sauter, Administration Manager
andrea.sauter@moodmountain.ch
Telefon +41 (0)56 418 40 00

Corinne Frei, Administration
corinne.frei@moodmountain.ch
Telefon +41 (0)56 418 40 00

 

Sales

Sarah Ronner
sarah.ronner@moodmountain.ch
Telefon +41 (0)56 418 40 03

Content Management

Oliver Risch, Content Manager
oliver.risch@moodmountain.ch
Telefon +41 (0)56 418 40 04

Project Management

Andreas Stoll, Head of Project Management
andreas.stoll@moodmountain.ch
Telefon +41 (0)56 418 40 02

Technical Department

Roman Kilchenmann, Service Manager
roman.kilchenmann@moodmountain.ch
Telefon +41 (0)56 418 40 07

Steven Meier, Technician
steven.meier@moodmountain.ch
Telefon +41 (0)56 418 40 00

Bart Dulis, Technician
bart.dulis@moodmountain.ch
Telefon +41 (0)56 418 40 00

David Epprecht, Technician
david.epprecht@moodmountain.ch
Telefon +41 (0)56 418 40 00

Gian Marco Ma, Technician
gianmarco.ma@moodmountain.ch
Telefon +41 (0)56 418 40 00

Robin Pepe, Apprentice
robin.pepe@moodmountain.ch
Telefon +41 (0)56 418 40 00

Timo Seger, Apprentice
timo.seger@moodmountain.ch
Telefon +41 (0)56 418 40 00

Office Romandie

Steve Blum, General Director Romandie
steve.blum@moodmountain.ch
Telefon +41 (0)24 466 33 68

Yann Lorenz, Technician
yann.lorenz@moodmountain.ch
Telefon +41 (0)24 466 33 68